Dr. Mohamad Arif Abd Manaf

Director of Advanced Biotechnology and Breeding Centre

Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)

Tan Zhai Gen

Research Associate

Khazanah Research Institute

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siva K Balasundram

Associate Professor

(Precision Agriculture)

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Dato' Paduka Syed Isa Syed Alwi

Chief Executive Officer

DXN Agrotech Sdn Bhd

Cheong Jin Xi

Chief Executive Officer

Poladrone Solutions Sdn Bhd

Khurram Hamid

Consultant R&D Industry 4.0

Enggsol Pte Ltd

Jude Low

Chief Commercial Officer

Poladrone Solutions Sdn Bhd

Cheang Teik Koon



Dr. Muhammad Imran Sarwar

Co-Founder & CTO

Digital Next Solutions Sdn Bhd (MPOB)

YABhg Tun Daim Zainuddin


Council of Eminent Persons

© 2019 Myevents International